our team

renaissance soma & headquarters

Fermin Alvarez
Fermín Álvarez
Technology Acceleration Program Manager

falvarez@rencenter.org

(415) 755-1113

Aracely Barrios
Aracely Barrios
Finance Coordinator

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Wendy Guzman
Wendy Guzman
Development Associate

wendy@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6209

Amy Harris
Amy Harris
Development Director

aharris@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6207

IMG_4713
Mr. Jackson
Door Monitor
Genessa
Genessa Kealoha
Executive Associate

gkealoha@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Lisa Kirvin
Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Truc Luu
Truc Luu
Staff Accountant

tluu@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6221

Jon Jimenez Macuso
Jon Jimenez-Macuso
Impact Data Associate-Manager

jmacuso@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6203

Lucinda Buxton Martin Head Shot
Lucinda Martin
HR Manager

lmartin@rencenter.org

415-348-6318

Sharon Miller headshot 8.28.15
Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

IMG_0636 (1)
Erin Morris
Facilities and Operations Associate

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 514-8580

Philip
Philip Smith
Finance Director

psmith@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6259

Rob Taylor
Rob Taylor
Facilities & Operations Manager

rtaylor@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6224

Lilly Trienens
Lily Trienens
Grants Manager

ltrienens@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6221

women's business center

Kareen
Kareen Boncales
Program Coordinator

kboncales@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

April Gilbert
April Gilbert
Program Director, Renaissance SOMA; Interim Women's Business Center Director

agilbert@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6210

image1
Ming Hu
Programs Associate

mhu@rencenter.org

(415)348-6217

renaissance bayview

Ericka Green
Ericka Green
Program Coordinator

egreen@rencenter.org

(415) 647-3728

Yamilet Gonzalez
Yamilet Gonzalez
Program Coordinator

yamilet@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6402

Kismeth
Kismeth Harris
Program Assistant

kharris@rencenter.org

(415) 647-3728

Keith
Keith Saleo-an Scott
RISE Fellow at Renaissance

kscott@rencenter.org

(415) 647-3728

Marcus Tartt
Marcus Tartt
Center Director

mtartt@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6403

renaissance mid-peninsula

Jimmy Rodriguez
Jaime Caudillo
Program Assistant

jcaudillo@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext 1100

Crystal
Crystal Rasmussen
Program Coordinator

crasmussen@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193ext 1103

Tim Russell
Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Luis Vizcardo
Luis Vizcardo
Program Coordinator

luis@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1101

renaissance richmond

Lucero De Leon
Lucero De Leon
Program & Marketing Coordinator

ldeleon@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2003

Tim Russell
Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Bret Alexander Sweet
Bret Alexander Sweet
Program Manager

bsweet@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2002