Our Team

Renaissance SoMa Overview

Fatimah Aure
Fatimah Aure
Women's Business Center Director

faure@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Aracely Barrios
Aracely Barrios
Finance Coordinator

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Kareen Boncales
Program Coordinator

kboncales@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Laura Giacomini
Director of Development

lgiacomini@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6207

Wendy Guzman
Wendy Guzman
Development Associate

wendy@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6209

Genessa Kealoha
Executive & Special Projects Associate

gkealoha@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Lisa Kirvin
Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Jon Jimenez Macuso
Jon Jimenez-Macuso
Data & Evaluation Manager

jmacuso@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6203

Lucinda Martin
HR Manager

lmartin@rencenter.org

415-348-6318

Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

Kristhian Miranda
Maintenance, PT

kmiranda@rencenter.org

Erin Morris
Facilities and Operations Associate

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 514-8580

Kai Obiozor, Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center Staff
Kai Lyle-Obiozor
Door Monitor, PT

kobiozor@rencenter.org

(415) 514-8580

Joe Sigman
Accounting Manager

jsigman@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6212

Kate Shepherd
Kate Shepherd
Data & Reporting Associate

kshepherd@rencenter.org

Philip Smith
Finance Director

psmith@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6259

Rob Taylor
Rob Taylor
Facilities & Operations Manager

rtaylor@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6224

Women's Business Center

Fatimah Aure
Fatimah Aure
Women's Business Center Director

faure@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Kareen Boncales
Program Coordinator

kboncales@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Kate Shepherd
Kate Shepherd
Data & Reporting Associate

kshepherd@rencenter.org

Renaissance Bayview

Yamilet Gonzalez
Yamilet Gonzalez
Program Coordinator

yamilet@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6402

Marcus Tartt
Center Director

mtartt@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6403

Renaissance Mid-Peninsula

Crystal Rasmussen
Program Coordinator

crasmussen@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193ext 1103

Tim Russell
Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Scarlett Velasquez
Program Assistant

svelasquez@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193

Renaissance Richmond

Lucero De Leon
Lucero De Leon
Program & Marketing Coordinator

ldeleon@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2003

Bret Alexander Sweet
Bret Alexander Sweet
Center Director

bsweet@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2002