Our Team

Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center (SoMa)

Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Patty Avery
Human Resources Manager

pavery@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6318

Lisa Hunter
Finance Director

lhunter@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6259

Damien Chacona
Facilities and Operations Manager

dchacona@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6224

Aracely Barrios
Staff Accountant

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Claudia Enriquez
Development Associate

cenriquez@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Terrence Traylor
Facilities and Operations Associate

ttraylor@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580 ext 1216

Joe Sigman
Accounting Manager

jsigman@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6212

Yolanda Sturgis
Data Entry Assistant

ysturgis@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Renaissance Women’s Business Center

Ingrid Marielos Marthy
WBC Director

imarthy@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Martha Gil
Program Manager

mgil@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6205

Erin Morris
Associate Program Manager

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Lael Bialek
Business Advisor

lbialek@rencenter.org

(415) 348 -6223

Claudia Saez de Gordoa
Program & Marketing Coordinator

csaez@rencenter.org

(415) 451-8580

Abby Feder
Data & Evaluation Coordinator

afeder@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6305

Nancy Aguilar
Front Desk Associate

naguilar@rencenter.org

(415) 451-8580

Renaissance Bayview

Marcus Tartt
Center Director

mtartt@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6403

Jenny Wong
Program Manager

jwong@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6419

Mesq’al Kebra
Program Assistant

mkebra@rencenter.org

Renaissance Mid-Peninsula and South Bay

Tim Russell
Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Crystal Rasmussen
Program Manager

crasmussen@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193ext 1103

Janet Viana
Program Coordinator

jviana@rencenter.org

(408)827-5579

Renaissance East Bay

Bret Alexander Sweet
Center Director

bsweet@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2002

Lucero De Leon
Lucero De Leon
Program Manager

ldeleon@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2003

Carmela Zakon
Program Assistant

czakon@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2000 ext. 2901

Rosa Landa
Marketing and Data Intern

rlanda@rencenter.org