Our Team

Renaissance SoMa

Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Patty Avery
Human Resources Manager

pavery@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6318

Ingrid Marielos Marthy
Women's Business Center & SoMa Programs Director

imarthy@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Lisa Hunter
Finance Director

lhunter@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6259

Erin Morris
Program Coordinator

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Aracely Barrios
Aracely Barrios
Finance Coordinator

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Jon De Andres Garay
Marketing Coordinator

jgaray@rencenter.org

(628) 444-8367

Claudia Enriquez
Development Associate

cenriquez@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Gaby Antonova
Data & Evaluation Coordinator

gantonova@rencenter.org

415-348-6305

Terrence Traylor
Facilities and Operations Associate

ttraylor@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580 ext 1216

Claudia Saez de Gordoa
Program Associate

csaez@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Joe Sigman
Accounting Manager

jsigman@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6212

Kai Obiozor, Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center Staff
Kai Lyle-Obiozor
Door Monitor, PT

kobiozor@rencenter.org

(415) 514-8580

Yolanda Sturgis
Data Entry Assistant

ysturgis@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Women’s Business Center

Ingrid Marielos Marthy
Women's Business Center & SoMa Programs Director

imarthy@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Erin Morris
Program Coordinator

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Gaby Antonova
Data & Evaluation Coordinator

gantonova@rencenter.org

415-348-6305

Claudia Saez de Gordoa
Program Associate

csaez@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Renaissance Bayview

Marcus Tartt
Center Director

mtartt@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6403

Jenny Wong
Program Coordinator

jwong@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6419

Renaissance Mid-Peninsula

Tim Russell
Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Crystal Rasmussen
Program Manager

crasmussen@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193ext 1103

Renaissance Richmond

Bret Alexander Sweet
Center Director

bsweet@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2002

Lucero De Leon
Lucero De Leon
Program Manager

ldeleon@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2003

Carmela Zakon
Program Assistant

czakon@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2000 ext. 2901