Our Team

Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center (SoMa)

Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Suzanne Alberga
Development Director

salberga@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6207

Antonio Belmonte
Human Resources Manager

abelmonte@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6318

Joe Sigman
Accounting Manager

jsigman@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6212

Damien Chacona
Facilities and Operations Manager

dchacona@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6224

Aracely Barrios
Staff Accountant

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Claudia Enriquez
Development Associate

cenriquez@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Renaissance Women’s Business Center

Lucero De Leon
WBC Director

ldeLeon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Martha Gil
Client Success Manager

mgil@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6205

Brisia Rodriguez
Training Manager

brodriguez@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6223

Isla Covarrubias
Client Success Coordinator

icovarrubias@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Abby Feder
Data & Evaluation Coordinator

afeder@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6305

Nancy Aguilar
Front Desk Associate

naguilar@rencenter.org

(415) 451-8580

Yolanda Sturgis
Data Entry Assistant

ysturgis@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Renaissance Bayview

Marcus Tartt
Center Director

mtartt@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6403

Jenny Wong
Program Manager

jwong@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6419

Karina Bucciarelli
Bayview Client Services Coordinator

karina@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6402

Renaissance Mid-Peninsula and South Bay

Tim Russell
Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Amanda Anthony
North County Business Resource Center Manager

amanda@rencenter.org

Alok Gupta
Program Manager

agupta@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext 1103

Janet Viana
Program Coordinator

jviana@rencenter.org

(408) 827-5579

Teresa Perez
Program Coordinator

tperez@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1104

Renaissance East Bay

Bret Alexander Sweet
Center Director

bsweet@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2002

Ginelle Curincita
East Bay Program Manager

gcurincita@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2003

Bianca Delgado
Contra Costa County Client Data & Success Coordinator

bdelgado@rencenter.org

(510) 730-2458

Derek Goldstone
Alameda County Client Data & Success Coordinator

dgoldstone@rencenter.org

(510) 761-7455