Renaissance Mid-Peninsula and South Bay

Located in East Palo Alto, Renaissance Mid-Peninsula provides  services throughout San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties. With a variety of learning and networking experiences to help you with your business idea, business launch and growth, all that’s needed is your passion and commitment. Our staff and consultants are dedicated to coaching and guiding you through every phase of your business development.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Small Business Services

We have business readiness, business fundamentals, business prep, women’s empowerment, and financial management classes, just to name a few. We also have technology, e-commerce, merchandising, sales, marketing, plus many others for you to explore. All classes and workshops are offered in English and Spanish. Join us for a class or workshop and take your business to the next level. See calendar for more information. 

Contact Crystal Rasmussen for more information: crasmussen@rencenter.org | 650-321-2193 ext. 1103

Team

Tim Russell
Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Amanda Anthony
North County Business Resource Center Manager

amanda@rencenter.org

Alok Gupta
Program Manager

agupta@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext 1103

Janet Viana
Program Coordinator

jviana@rencenter.org

(408)827-5579

Teresa Perez
Program Coordinator

tperez@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1104

Map

Renaissance Mid-Peninsula
1848 Bay Road
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 321-2193