Renaissance graduate Kelly McVickers of McVickers Pickles

Renaissance SoMa

Located at 275 5th Street, San Francisco, Renaissance SoMa is part of a vibrant community of local makers, food trucks and small startup companies, surrounded by tech giants.

We are easily accessible to all forms of public transportation, parking garages, and just two and a half blocks from Powell BART. Muni bus to Cal train station is across the street.

See what’s next at Renaissance SoMa below or view our calendar for more information.

Women’s Business Center

The US SBA (Small Business Administration) Women’s Business Center is headquartered at Renaissance SoMa. The WBC promotes the advancement of economic power for women through business ownership. Learn more about our Women’s Business Center services and special events!

Learn More

Team

Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Patty Avery
Human Resources Manager

pavery@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6318

Ingrid Marielos Marthy
Women's Business Center & SoMa Programs Director

imarthy@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Jen Stasch
Development Director

jstasch@rencenter.org

(415)-348-6207

Lisa Hunter
Finance Director

lhunter@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6259

Damien Chacona
Facilities and Operations Manager

dchacona@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6224

Erin Morris
Program Coordinator

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Aracely Barrios
Finance Coordinator

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Claudia Enriquez
Development Associate

cenriquez@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Gaby Antonova
Data & Evaluation Coordinator

gantonova@rencenter.org

415-348-6305

Terrence Traylor
Facilities and Operations Associate

ttraylor@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580 ext 1216

Claudia Saez de Gordoa
Program & Marketing Coordinator

csaez@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Joe Sigman
Accounting Manager

jsigman@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6212

Yolanda Sturgis
Data Entry Assistant

ysturgis@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580