Renaissance graduate Kelly McVickers of McVickers Pickles

Renaissance SoMa

Located at 275 5th Street, San Francisco, Renaissance SoMa is part of a vibrant community of local makers, food trucks and small startup companies, surrounded by tech giants.

We are easily accessible to all forms of public transportation, parking garages, and just two and a half blocks from Powell BART. Muni bus to Cal train station is across the street.

See what’s next at Renaissance SoMa below or view our calendar for more information.

Women’s Business Center

The US SBA (Small Business Administration) Women’s Business Center is headquartered at Renaissance SoMa. The WBC promotes the advancement of economic power for women through business ownership. Learn more about our Women’s Business Center services and special events!

Learn More

Team

Giovanni Rosales
Facilities and Operations Manager

grosales@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6224

Theresa Verzosa
Development Coordinator

tverzosa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Aitana Rothfeld
Facilities and Operations Associate

arothfeld@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580 x 1216

Yolanda Sturgis
Data Entry Assistant

ysturgis@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Fatimah Aure
Fatimah Aure
Director, SoMa Programs and Women's Business Center

faure@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Aracely Barrios
Aracely Barrios
Finance Coordinator

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Laura Giacomini
Director of Development

lgiacomini@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6207

Lisa Kirvin
Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

Erin Morris
Program Coordinator

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Kai Obiozor, Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center Staff
Kai Lyle-Obiozor
Door Monitor, PT

kobiozor@rencenter.org

(415) 514-8580

Joe Sigman
Accounting Manager

jsigman@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6212

Kate Shepherd
Kate Shepherd
Data & Evaluation Coordinator

kshepherd@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6305

Philip Smith
Finance Director

psmith@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6259