Our Team

Renaissance SoMa

Giovanni Rosales
Facilities and Operations Manager

grosales@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6224

Theresa Verzosa
Development Coordinator

tverzosa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6204

Aitana Rothfeld
Facilities and Operations Associate

arothfeld@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580 x 1216

Yolanda Sturgis
Data Entry Assistant

ysturgis@rencenter.org

(415) 541-8580

Fatimah Aure
Fatimah Aure
Director, SoMa Programs and Women's Business Center

faure@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Aracely Barrios
Aracely Barrios
Finance Coordinator

aracely@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6208

Laura Giacomini
Director of Development

lgiacomini@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6207

Lisa Kirvin
Lisa Kirvin
Managing Director of Finance, Operations and HR

lisa@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6247

Lucinda Martin
HR Manager

lmartin@rencenter.org

415-348-6318

Sharon Miller
Chief Executive Officer

sharon@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6243

Erin Morris
Program Coordinator

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Kai Obiozor, Renaissance Entrepreneurship Center Staff
Kai Lyle-Obiozor
Door Monitor, PT

kobiozor@rencenter.org

(415) 514-8580

Joe Sigman
Accounting Manager

jsigman@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6212

Kate Shepherd
Kate Shepherd
Data & Evaluation Coordinator

kshepherd@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6305

Philip Smith
Finance Director

psmith@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6259

Women’s Business Center

Fatimah Aure
Fatimah Aure
Director, SoMa Programs and Women's Business Center

faure@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6217

Erin Morris
Program Coordinator

emorris@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6227

Kate Shepherd
Kate Shepherd
Data & Evaluation Coordinator

kshepherd@rencenter.org

(415) 348-6305

Renaissance Bayview

Camila Andrea Mena
Program Coordinator

cmena@rencenter.org

(415) 647-3728

Yamilet Gonzalez
Yamilet Gonzalez
Program Coordinator

yamilet@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6402

Marcus Tartt
Center Director

mtartt@rencenter.org

(415) 430-6403

Renaissance Mid-Peninsula

Crystal Rasmussen
Program Coordinator

crasmussen@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193ext 1103

Tim Russell
Tim Russell
Program Director

trussell@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193 ext. 1102

Scarlett Velasquez
Program Assistant

svelasquez@rencenter.org

(650) 321-2193

Renaissance Richmond

Asier Soto
Marketing and Evaluation Intern

asoto@rencenter.org

Lucero De Leon
Lucero De Leon
Program & Marketing Coordinator

ldeleon@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2003

Bret Alexander Sweet
Bret Alexander Sweet
Center Director

bsweet@rencenter.org

(510) 221-2002